Captain Tsubasa (2018) Episode 28 Subtitle Indonesia | The Exorcist | Meryl Streep
[Login] or [Signup]
[Recover Account]


You must be logged in to view polls

Torrent Details For "Tom Petty - An American Treasure (Deluxe 4CD) 2018 ak320"

Tom Petty - An American Treasure (Deluxe 4CD) 2018 ak320

Download this torrent | Magnet Download
Seeds: 908
Leechers: 229
Completed: 10,768 
Last Checked: 10-10-2018 23:01:28
External Torrent
Update Stats
Download Magnet

No poster

Watch-Free-HD     Download

Name:Tom Petty - An American Treasure (Deluxe 4CD) 2018 ak320

Petty's first posthumous release following his October 2017 death delivers the rocker his 13th US top 10 effort. The 60-song "An American Treasure" box set features dozens of previously unreleased recordings, alternate versions of classic songs, rarities, historic live performances and deep tracks by the Florida singer.


Disc 1
01 - Surrender (Outtake, 1976).mp3
02 - Listen to Her Heart (Live at The Record Plant, Sausalito, CA, 4,23,77).mp3
03 - Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll (Live at Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA, 11,11,77).mp3
04 - When the Time Comes.mp3
05 - You're Gonna Get It (Alternate Version, 1978).mp3
06 - Radio Promotion Spot.mp3
07 - Rockin' Around (With You).mp3
08 - Fooled Again (I Don't Like It) (Alternate Version, 1978).mp3
09 - Breakdown (Live at Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA, 11,11,77).mp3
10 - The Wild One, Forever.mp3
11 - No Second Thoughts.mp3
12 - Here Comes My Girl (Alternate Version, 1979).mp3
13 - What Are You Doing in My Life (Alternate Version, 1979).mp3
14 - Louisiana Rain (Alternate Version, 1979).mp3
15 - Lost in Your Eyes (Outtake, 1974).mp3

Disc 2
01 - Keep a Little Soul (Outtake, 1982).mp3
02 - Even the Losers (Live at Rochester Community War Memorial, Rochester, NY, 9,9,89).mp3
03 - Keeping Me Alive (Outtake, 1982).mp3
04 - Don't Treat Me Like a Stranger.mp3
05 - The Apartment Song (Demo, 1984) (with Stevie Nicks).mp3
06 - Concert Intro (Live at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, 6,28,81).mp3
07 - Kings Road (Live at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, 6,28,81).mp3
08 - Clear the Aisles (Live at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, 6,28,81).mp3
09 - A Woman in Love (It's Not Me) (Live at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, 6,28,81).mp3
10 - Straight Into Darkness (Alternate Version, 1982).mp3
11 - You Can Still Change Your Mind.mp3
12 - Rebels (Alternate Version, 1985).mp3
13 - Deliver Me (Alternate Version, 1982).mp3
14 - Alright for Now.mp3
15 - The Damage You've Done (Alternate Version, 1987).mp3
16 - The Best of Everything (Alternate Version, 1985).mp3
17 - Walkin' from the Fire (Outtake, 1984).mp3
18 - King of the Hill (Early Take, 1987) (Roger McGuinn).mp3

Disk 3
01 - I Won't Back Down (Live at The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, 2,4,87).mp3

Category:Music > MP3
Lang:English  English
Total Size:568.82 MB
Info Hash:2526266597f32d40cd47395df773a2e095984180
Added By:Unknown
Date Added:10-10-2018 23:00:15

Download Torrent

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 


No comments still posted

Powered by 10 Hamsters v2-svn -|- Page Generated In 0.656243 secs.
Theme By: Nikkbu